Contact

Dundee Central School Main Contact List

Phone: (607) 243-5533

Fax: (607)243-7912

Extension numbers listed below
We've recently discovered these links were not working.
If you've recently used them and did not get a response please try again.

Superintendent

dcssuperintendent@dundeecs.org

7702

Athletic Director

dcsad@dundeecs.org

7514

Buildings & Grounds

facilities@dundeecs.org

7237

Business Manger

business@dundeecs.org

7703

Accounts Payable

acctpay@dundeecs.org

7705

 Attendance Office attendance@dundeecs.org   7136

Payroll

payroll@dundeecs.org

7704

Curriculum Director

dcscurriculum@dundeecs.org

7452

Student Registration/Data Coordinator

registration@dundeecs.org

7331

Elementary Counselor

elcounselor@dundeecs.org

7366

Elementary Office

eloffice@dundeecs.org

7510

Health Office

health@dundeecs.org

7376

Home School Coordinator

homeschool@dundeecs.org

7331

Jr./Sr. High School Guidance Office

jshsguidance@dundeecs.org

7504

Jr./Sr. High School Office

Please Call for Assistance 

7505

Office of Special Programs

dcscse@dundeecs.org

7539

Resource Officer

resourceofficer@dundeecs.org

7777

Technology Services

dcstechnology@dundeecs.org

7507

Transportation

 transportation@dundeecs.org

7513