Coach Directory

Athletic Director

Lester Miller

lmiller@dundeecs.org

607-243-5533 ext 7454


 

2018 Fall Athletics

Varsity Volleyball

Shelby DeMitry

sdemitry@dundeecs.org

607-243-5533 ext 7308


Modified Volleyball

Amy Miller

amiller@wgcsd.org


Varsity Football

Sheldon Gibson

sgibson@dundeecs.org

607-243-5533  ext 7353

Modified Football

Michael Strait

mstrait@bradfordcsd.org

Varsity Girls Soccer

Scott Shepardson

sshepardson@dundeecs.org

607-243-5533 ext 7110

Modified Girls Soccer

Not Offered This Year


Modified Boys/Girls Soccer

Samantha Houck

shouck@dundeecs.org

Varsity Boys Soccer

Not Offered This Year

2018-19 Winter Athletics

Varsity Girls Basketball

Mark Strait

sgibson@dundeecs.org

607-243-5533 ext 7353

Junior High Winter Cheer

Kim Cratsley

kcratsley@dundeecs.org

607-243-5533 ext 7353

Modified Girls Basketball

Andrew Prisco

priscoandrew56@gmail.com

607-243-5533 ext 7353


Varsity Boys Basketball

Les Miller

lmiller@dundeecs.org

607-243-5533 ext 7454


Junior Varsity Boys Basketball

Nathan Tormey

ntormey@dundeecs.org

607-243-5533 ext 7454


Modified Boys Basketball

Bryan Yarrington

byarrington@dundeecs.org

607-243-5533 ext 7206


Varsity Co-ed Bowling

Courtney Eddinger

ceddinger@dundeecs.org

607-243-5533 ext 7353


Varsity Cheerleading

Jennifer Goodman

jennifer@wolfaviation.com

607-243-5533 ext 7353

 
Varsity Wrestling

Kenneth Empson

aempson@dundeecs.org

607-243-5533 ext 7353



Modified Wrestling

Amber Empson

aempson@dundeecs.org

607-243-5533 ext 7353


2019 Spring Athletics

Varsity Baseball

Michael Strait

mstrait@dundeecs.org

607-243-5533 ext 7207

 

Modified Baseball

Willie Fultz

wfultz08@yahoo.com

607-243-5533 ext 7353

Varsity Softball

Courtney Eddinger

ceddinger@dundeecs.org

607-243-5533 ext 7353

 

Modified Softball

TBA


Varsity Boys Track

Scott Shepardson

sshepardson@dundeecs.org

607-243-5533 ext 7110

Varsity Girls Track

Joe Hober

jhober@dundeecs.org

607-243-5533 ext 7215

 

Modified Track

Patrick Dunham

pdunham@dundeecs.org

607-243-5533 ext 7113/7118


Varsity Clay Target

Angie Cox

acox@dundeecs.org

607-243-5533 ext 7456